BeyHive Madness Gallery

This is to commemorate the BeyonceDay, Friday the 13th, 2013 when Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter slayed the world. I got a hint late in the night via Twitter & Tumblr and awoke to found a frothing group of people that kept me entertained throughout the day as all of my streams seemed to turn into mayhem. Below is collected some of the funniest things seen throughout the day.

Naturally to honor it I made my own “Surprise, Bitches” meme.  Leave a comment below with your favorite(s) or let me know if there were any that I missed. I’ll keep searching and updating as well.

2 thoughts on “BeyHive Madness Gallery

  1. Pingback: Suprise, Bitches | astound me: D.A. Krolak

  2. Pingback: #RealColoredGirls Discussion on Twitter | astound me: D.A. Krolak

Comments are closed.