My Sixtine Chapelle in Paisley Park

As you may know, I had the luck of working with him, through his team (no, one does not just work with Prince…). I got to sell him the rights to a couple of my images. Already a dream come true.

Twice.
But there was more to come. Much more.

Thanks to my friend Lydia (the graphic de(s)igner behind much of the images coming from NPG lately), I was considered to decorate the main recording studio in Paisley Park.

Let’s read this again: me, decorating the main recording studio in Paisley Park. This, would have been the closest I would ever get to paint my very own Sixtine Chapelle.
I will never get to finish it, but at least, now, I get to share it with you all.

Prince in Silhouette watercolor

Read the whole story & see more pictures at the link below ↓


via My Sixtine Chapelle in Paisley Park | Blule


See All PRINCE Posts


 

