Mood & Current Aesthetic

Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! I’ve been here for seven years. The medications don’t work. Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! I’ve been here for seven years. The medications don’t work. Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! I’ve been here for seven years. The medications don’t work. Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! I’ve been here for seven years. The medications don’t work. Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! I’ve been here for seven years. The medications don’t work. Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! I’ve been here for seven years. The medications don’t work. Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE! I’ve been here for seven years. The medications don’t work. Nothing works here! I HATE THIS PLACE!

