Story So Far

A Rough Outline:

Above are the outlined chapters, not in chronological order, to what will eventually become a book of this story. Being serialized here, which afterwards should be available by year’s end on Amazon. If you’d like to help the writer complete it, and become noted in the dedication page as having msfr it possible, consider making a contribution below. Even something as small as $25 will go a long way to making this happen. Also you will get a free advance copy of the book before it is available to the public.


#NoFundMe DAKrolak appeal

click image to contribute using debit


How Can I Help/Hire You?


click to see current time left

2 thoughts on “Story So Far

  1. Pingback: How Can I Help You? | astound me: D.A. Królak

  2. Pingback: You’ve Got My Vote | astound me: D.A. Królak

Comments are closed.